Testimonials

5/5

The Doc Spa

Medical Spa located in Albuquerque, NM & Edgewood, NM

 
 
49 total reviews

The Doc Spa always appreciates feedback from
our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49
reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doc Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarissa P.
Submitted 03/22/19
PA…. Hammer was amazing and so personable… which is rare to find in the medical industry anymore.
Michelle A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Kristina was amazing, professional, caring, and took immediate action regarding my concerns. I was referred for testing and treatments with a clear follow up plan. Thank you!
Andrea E.
Submitted 03/22/19
Love that I can go to a very knowledgeable Dr and receive any type of treatment from Botox to Biotech, to my annual exams!
Krishna S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great experience.
Andrea E.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always a pleasure!
Pamela C.
Submitted 03/22/19
It was my first time there. The staff was friendly. Nice waiting room. I saw Dr. Julian Rowe. His nurse was extremely nice and accommodating. Dr. Rowe was kind and cared about me as a patient. Made me feel at ease and answered my questions. I feel confident in the care I will be receiving from him.
Jeanette R.
Submitted 03/22/19
It was amazing great staff and great doctor she is so Amazing she listens and understands me. She is very caring and loving I loved her.
Saria M.
Submitted 03/22/19
I felt comfortable.
Gina C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional and quick! Friendly staff
Jana W.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great front desk staff warm welcome.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/22/19
The office staff was very friendly. I walked out after my appointment feeling very gratified and confident that I had made the right choice in selecting a new doctor!
Melinda L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very pleasant and helpful, listen to what I had to say…
Bianey D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Best care I’ve ever received! I’ve dealt with many doctors in the recent years and never have I felt the warmth and love that is in this practice! Would highly recommend!
LeAndra P.
Submitted 03/22/19
It was my first time and my visit was great!
Rachael C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Rowe was excellent. Answered all my questions and provided recommendation on future treatments.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Awesome service! Dr. Rivera is very thorough and most of all is very personable and really cares for your health. She takes the time.
Felisha S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Kristina Hammer was an easy doctor to talk to and has helped me tremendously. And the staff was efficient and kind.
Arlene W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Wonderful provider. She seems to love her job and love helping people.
Jamie B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Would recommend Dr. Rowe to anyone.
Leslie L.
Submitted 03/21/19
This is such a great feeling to be listened to and have your best interests at heart!